Board Members
Rob Gow Pic Update

Rob Gow
At-Large Director

Debbit Schmidt Pic Update

Debbie Schmidt
At-Large Director

Deborah Hall Kayler Pic Update

Deborah Hall-Kayler
Vice Chairperson
At-Large Director

Liz Ennis Pic Update

Liz Ennis
City of New Buffalo Representative

Judy Zabicki Pic Update

Judy Zabicki
New Buffalo Township Representative

Andy Jackson Pic Updage

Andy Jackson
Pokagon Band Representative

Kelly Curran Pic Update

Kelly Curran
Pokagon Band Representative

D Petersen Headshot 1 15 20 Round

Dan Petersen
Executive Director

John Krsul
Special Liaison to the Board

Kaaren Cass
Grants/Finance Administrator